CDO Releases New Musical Project PRAISE BUS-STOP (All of Me EP) | @cdoofficial

Praise Bus-Stop - CDO

CDO takes us on a journey of Praise in one of the biggest gospel music projects to round off this year and kickoff the new one. The project is tagged “PRAISE BUS-STOP” (All of Me EP).

Containing 29 brand new songs written and composed in praise to the glory of God, Praise Bus Stop is a convergence of people who have realized that without God, they amount to nothing.

5 Medleys + 3 Bonus Tracks – 29 songs you’ve never heard before! In the journey and quest to praise God, PRAISE BUS-STOP is where we converge and takeoff!

This is coming from the convener of Nigeria’s Biggest Street Outreach Concert – Spirit, Soul and Body Concerts #SSBconcerts – CDO.

As 2018 rounds off and 2019 will emerge, Praise is how we take off – we converge at the Bus-Stop!

Stream & Download PRAISE BUS-STOP by CDO:


1) Medley One

2) Medley Two

3) Medley Three

4) Medley Four

5) Medley Five

Bonus Tracks

6) Nimobim

7) Born To Praise

8) Warming Up

Connect on:

FB/TW/IG: @cdooffocial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.